We are pleased to announce the proposed Executive Committee slate for 2017 of the Worcester Chapter of the Appalachian Mountain Club. In accordance with the Chapter bylaws, the slate will be voted on at the Chapter's annual meeting on November 12th at The Manor in West Boylston.

	Position	Candidate
1	Chair	Dave Cole
2	Vice Chair	Joe Massery
3	Treasurer	Jose Schroen
4	Secretary	Pat Flanagan
5	Past Chair	Charlie Arsenault
6	At Large - Social Media	Barbara Dyer
7	Bike Chair	Bruce Wester
8	Communications Chair	Alexandria Molnar
9	Communications Chair	Zenya Molnar
10	Conservation Chair	Kim Beauchemin
11	Endowment Chair	Pat Lambert
12	Families Chair	Ingrid Molnar
13	Hiking Chair	Gina Shea
14	Historian	Michele Simoneau
15	Leadership Chair	Deb Herlihy
16	Membership Chair	Karen Maki
17	Midstate Trail	Kim Simpson
18	Paddling Chair	David Elliott
19	At Large 100 <sup>th</sup> Anniversary	Steven Ciras
20	Ski Chair	Jean Sifleet
21	Social Chair	Mike Foley
22	Technical Climbing Chair	John Grote
23	Third Wednesday Chair	Fred Mezynski
24	Trails Chair	Steve Crowe
25	Young Members	Christina Ferretti
26	Programs Chair	Jonathan Dirodi